18/03/23 new job???

currently listening to: hacker by death grips ;)
i thinkkk i removed the last instance of my surname from this site lol. pls send me a message if you spot that i havent! in retrospect, putting it here in the first place was a foolish thing to do.
big news: i was accepted for my year long internship placement! i cant say where it is obvs but im very very excitied, its quite a famous company (which means clout obvs), but the thing is, it's in the middle of nowhere. im going to have to pass my driving test, buy a car, AND find somewhere to live in a city nearby. its weird! im leaving my friends at uni behind, and my plans of living at home and commuting in went up in smoke. also...... im still young, i want to live somewhere............. relevant?? you know. i wanted to work in london. its where things are happening! but whatever. its a good place to work, im very excited and very thankful.
ive been writing a lot, but i think its too personal to put on this site lol.
i got my film photos from my summer holiday developed, check them out!
i went to the museum today. they had an exhibit where they showed off costumes from doctor who and his dark materials, it was so cool haha. they also had the real original bagpuss!!!
final note: im thinking of dramatically changing the layout of the site lol. with a side bar and pictures everywhere!!