18/05/23 year two done

currently listening to: drive me crazy by lil yachty

a lot has happened since i last wrote here! as of last week, i finished my second year of university. that's right, im 2/3 of the way through. it's scary! im also turning 20 very soon! which is also scary! im not sure im ready. but simulatneously i dont think ive wasted much time in the last two years. i've done what ive wanted to when i wanted to do it, and so i cant really ask for much more. plus, now that i have my placement, it's not like next year is my last year before going into the world of work. even still though...
my friend tried one of my games that i linked in my itch.io the other day, which reminded me to update this. hello if you're reading! haha youre probably not. that was weird. somebody used this website for its intended purpose. he also read my coffee review!
it's weird trying to write an update about my life whilst still trying to maintain anonymity. i can say this: ive got a lot of fun stuff going on in the coming month. im going to a concert, it's my birthday, my friends are visiting me in my uni city... it's exciting! but i also have to think of something to do over the summer. boredom is my worst enemy. i need a project -- STAT. maybe i'll try writing again? or making music. or a game. or uhh idk :) ill have a think.
also i updated the gallery and reviews check it out :P