10/06/23 coffee reviews and new photos

currently listening to: they long to be close to you by the cranberries

ive uploaded a new entry to my coffee reviews! ive had a lot of new stuff in the last month and a half, so give it a read! ive also added my favourite photos (that dont have my friends faces in them) from my most recent reel of film to the gallery, so take a look at that too.
right now, the photos in the gallery are hosted by tumblr. this is to get around the realively small upload limit that neocities imposes (which i get! the service is free and it doesnt have ads!!). however this is incredibly bad practise. if my tumblr blog is removed, or if tumblr goes under, or changes the hyperlinks to those photos, they wont appear on this website anymore. if i ever get around to self hosting this site, ill change it, but this is the way it has to be for now i think.
i want to make a new game...